Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Service managers Chris and Ivan have demostrated superb customer service and professionalism throughout many challenges of getting my wife's 2018 Mini Cooper Convetible to the dealership 2.5 hours away and lacking sufficient battery inventory to make the repair possible. They were accomodating and very flexible to my needs. The vehicle was fixed the following day of being towed to the dealership and I was met with a warm and pleasant reception in my arrival for pickup. Eternal thanks to Chris and Ivan for their patience and caring attitude to get our vehicle back on the road despite many pitfalls to overcome.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Sandy Sansing’s BMW Service Department was great to deal with. Judy, the service representative, was excellent at going over the details of final pricing and explaining the additional services they offer, and the mechanic, Emanuele, did an excellent job at communicating everything that needed to get done on my car. He even sent me a video with details. Thank you so much, guys, and thank you, Emanuele, for taking such a good care of my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Very friendly staff and clean facility. Very pleased with service provided.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

John Knight and his team make your purchase smooth and stress free. This is my fourth purchase with Sandy Sansing BMW and the experience is excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Car maintenance was done as required. Not sure if car wash was actually done though. Friendly service writer, clean and comfortable waiting area. Plenty of available refreshments 8:30 AM appointment, out by 10:30 AM

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

We had tire trouble while traveling. Sandy Sansing worked us in and replaced the tire and sent us on our way.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Respectful and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

My experience at Sandy Sansing BMW Mini was the best vehicle purchase by far. I had the most professional, courteous, and most patient sales rep and finance contract rep ever. Never had such a great car buying experience. I feel very valued as a customer, my needs were satisfied, and their customer service far exceeded my expectations. I am highly recommending BMW Mini sales and service to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Professional team, good communication, and timely.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Nice service

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

This was my first experience with BMW and I was very impressed not only with the facility but with the can-do attitude of the customer service representatives. They were pleasant, helpful and kept me informed the whole time of the status of my car maintenance. I would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The service department def knows what they are doing ! They always take care of me !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Always ready to assist in a pleasant manner.. prices are very competitive. Waiting area pleasant and spacious. Location is accessible for non-locals. Quick response times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Kenny and John are really great to work with and helped me understand the whole process. They made buying a car quick, easy and got me into exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Tow truck driver never told BMW what was going on but I’ll take care of that issue , as far as BMW service! It was fast and quick for the repair , only issue is they are hard to get ahold of on the phone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great service and communication during repair. 08 bmw had not been serviced since 09. Updated and car runs great now. Inside service bay is a Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Made appt for oil change but shop took care off brake flush too since it was due in 2 months anyway, all while waiting. great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

This is for the Mini dealership, not the BWW. The dealership was clean. There were no other customers in the dealership, just my wife and myself. The service desk people were nice. The computer for customers did not work. The sales agent from the BMW dealership, Oscar, was kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

They recognized who you are when you go pick up your car after maintenance. Courteous and reasonable charge comparing to Mercedes in Pensacola.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I usually avoid dealerships. Yep I said it. I usually take my car to a local BMW mechanic. However, since I have moved here I haven't found anyone that actually has good customer service. I am now a client for life for this dealership. They always go above and beyond for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Good buying experience overall. As with all dealers they struggle with inventory and staff but they strive to do better than most.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealership and their sales force to anyone looking for a new or used car BMW. Randy was great aak for him by name he'll take care of you.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

First time here for servicing my Mini. It was a very easy process from check in to check out. Waiting area comfortable w/great coffee machine. I will definitely continue to bring my vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Very respectful, and polite and positive

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Excellent work, problem fixed first time.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Chris Cheeseman , in service is an exemplary employee!! He gave me great advice as I learned about drive Trans, fuel tanks and steering racks down to tires. It was quite an ordeal (not brought on by Mini of Pensacola.), which could have been very stressful! But… Chris kept me informed as each new issue arose. Communication is very important to me especially when I’m not in my comfort zone. This is my 3rd Cooper from Sandy Sansing and I’m sure will not be the last! Small wins!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I’d like to give a huge shout out to Sandy Sansing BMW in Pensacola. I went there Saturday 8/7/21 to trade in my vehicle and get a X6. I was already approved for an X5 but really wanted the X6. My salesman Ben Caerek and the sales manager John Knight busted there tails to make sure that I walked out of there with nothing less then what I wanted at a price that I could afford. Even the financial guy made sure that I had in place what I needed and still had a great payment. Did I mention that ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Ben Brooks is AMAZING! He knew the 2022 Mini he sold me, like the back of his hand. Truly a professional gentleman. Todd in finance was just as great! Love my new Mini!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I understand why people buy BMWs.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I sent a review earlier not sure if it went through. I had to send another to ensure everyone knows how great of a service I received from Tony Claxton and John a Knight, they were absolutely Amazing! Also the online rep for BMW Sandy Sansing her name slips me but she was Absolutely wonderful! Also the financial representative! Hands down to your crew there, my very first BMW purchase was phenomenal, I am a customer for life! Thank you all again!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

R. Glover took very good care of my car. Very good experience. Fast ad friendly experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Very good experience purchasing a new BMW X-3 from Randy at Sansing BMW in Pensacola. Second cat that I have purchased from them.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

BIG THANKS to John Knight, Randy Johnson and Neil Merrick for making our car buying experience the best anyone could ever ask for! I will definitely refer all of my friends and family to y’all. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Judy was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Technician did a great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Traveling when ac stopped working. This dealership happily checked the problem and fixed it while we waited. Very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

BMW was very helpful and knowledgeable during the purchase of my new car . It was also was fun and enjoyable ! I love my new car ! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

My partner and I bought two BMWs from Sandy Sansing BMW yesterday and I have to say the service was impeccable. John Knight and Ken made us feel welcome and went above and beyond to find the perfect cars for us. Anyone that’s in the market for a BMW go see John Knight at Sandy Sansing! You want regret it.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Judy was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Whether it's buying a new vehicle or getting service it's always a pleasure to work with the team at MINI of Pensacola!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

At the beginning of April 2021 I sent a message through the Sandy Sansing BMW website that I was interested in purchasing/ordering a car. At the time I was not residing in the area and I didn't need the car until I arrived. Wendy Fitch contacted me quickly and was able to answer all questions. I had used the Build Your Own function which I shared with her. Having owned BMWs in the past, I knew what I wanted in my sedan. She was not able to find a match in the area with my specifications so we started ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Windshield gasket repair; best service, ever! Great communication. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

In and out! Judy was amazing.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Awesome service today. Went in for recall issue on Monday and was in and out.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

We test drove an X5 at a different lot and wanted the expertise of a BMW dealer and found this location off the main strip only because of the Giant Balloon! Manager and Sales rep were extremely helpful and informative. 5 stars to follow if we purchase from them. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Had an amazing experience at Sandy Sansing BMW purchasing my BMW X3. Everyone was was so courteous and accommodating, especially my sales rep, Lori, who made the process seamless and enjoyable! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The folks at Sandy Sansing BMW are wonderful. They fixed us up with an emergency repair of a broken wheel. Overnighted the new wheel and had us back on the road after washing and vacuuming the 535i. Judy at the service desk, you could not find a nicer lady. Friendly and knowledgeable. If we are in the area again, we will stop in just to say hi...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

My experience was very pleasant. Staff was very professional and cordial, and my BMW was finished before scheduled time.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

So nice, helpful. Every thing was 5 star service. When I picked up my Vehicle they had washed, waxed and cleaned the interior! Judy in service brought me my vehicle. I appreciated the level of service she provided. 5 star the entire experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

From the initial telephonic conversation with Sandy Sansing BMW, I was impressed with the courteous and professional dialogue regarding their inventory. The SalesManager “John” was AWESOME and EXTREMELY informative. Upon my arrival to Sandy Sansing BMW, I was greeted by the most WONDERFUL and SINCERE Ms. Lori ESSER! The warm and radiant smile and the kind and honest reception, I knew I was in the one and only BMW dealership and had no doubt I was going to drive off in the BMW of my choice. I told my wife, there is NO NEED to look and further, “MY FRIEND ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Needed an oil change while in vacation and they fit me in with very little delay for our trip. Everyone I talked to was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Prompt and excellent service! I actually waited comfortably inside and felt the service appointment went by quickly! Thanks Raphael and service team!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

John and Ken are excellent to work with. They are straight up and honest people. If you are looking for a new or used BMW I highly recommend going to Sandy Sansing BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

First class service from Oscar Sevilla. Easy to work with and would definitely recommend to others. Oscar made this purchase as smooth as possible for myself

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

We stopped by to look at used BMW’s, and after spending time with our very knowledgeable salesman, Ken Haddad, we ended up purchasing a used Mini Cooper! Ken and the whole team took very good care of us. We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Very polite, clean and relaxing showroom and service area. Chris took the time to explain what my car required for service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Lot’s of warmth and details to define driving safely. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I appreciate your great service and staff. I’m loving our Mini Clubman!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Love Sandy Sansing’s BMW Service Department. They are prompt, professional and always so courteous. Work performed is excellent. It’s a true pleasure to have my car serviced. Thank you Guys… you’re the best.!! 👍👍

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Excellent customer service, friendly staff and quickly in and out.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Knowledgeable sales staff, no pressure sales, buying the car was simple and quite efficient in terms of paperwork and time spent a dealership. 5 Stars!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I love Sandy Sansing BMW in Pensacola! We have purchased 4 cars from them and have received excellent customer service each time. Lori is such a knowledgeable and friendly salesperson. It was a joy working with her to build our X-7. She kept us informed of each step of the process. Love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Fast scheduling (offered day of my initial inquiry). Would have loved to know estimated time of repair up front but they offered me a Lyft to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great experience! Excellent customer service! Ben and Todd are very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Judy was my service advisor. She was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Great experience, thanks to the professional atmosphere created by Raphael Glover in service and Ken Haddad in sales. Both of the two gentleman went above and beyond any expectations. I'm a firm believer that you buy service when purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely be using Sandy Sansing BMW!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I used the new BMW app to setup service for 2019 BMW 540i, so easy. Friendly representative name( Judy) took care of the needs for car and myself. Out in time to play golf ⛳😎


Leave Us A Review