Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Checked in 15 minutes early. Service was done in the estimated time. Staff was friendly, informative, and courteous

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

First time at Sandy Sansing Mini. Called and made an appointment for service. Very efficient. I drove 3 hours to get my vehicle serviced. They took my Mini in immediately, got the work done while I ate lunch and it was ready on time. It was also washed and vacuumed perfectly. Service advisor Chris was great. Highly recommend their service. Thanks.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I was a walk-in and Chris managed to get me in. Im driving cross country and couldn't get on the road without service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

To start, Judy was A-1. Excellent service response.Car has never cranked that great, everI tell all my buds about SS-BMW Judy-#1

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

As usual, BMW service department kept me updated and we're very helpful with my extended warranty. My car was also nice and clean when I picked it up.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Judy was great. Let me know what the problem was and how to fix it. Will be going back to them when another problem comes up.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Ken was absolutely amazing and easy to work with! Him and John got me the perfect car!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I just purchased a second car from Sandy Sansing BMW. The staff is courteous, helpful and very professional.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

All around great buying experience! Thanks Ben Brooks and all who helped make it enjoyable!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I was a bit disappointed that This is the second time that after I received my service my car was not washed or vacuumed? You don’t do that anymore?

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Diagnosed my mini's issue in a timely matter and a nice wash.👍

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I like that Sandy Sansing BMW has that hometown feel to it. I don’t feel like its one of those stale corporation sort of businesses that seem to be happening in the neighboring areas. They treat you like a person and not a number. I like the ease of scheduling and how they keep you up to date. Having the ability to get a loaner car while my vehicle is in the shop puts my mind at ease. Definitely recommend this dealership and if I ever plan on purchasing another vehicle in the future Sandy Sansing will be my ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Ralph was very nice in the service department. I have confidence that he is very knowledgeable. Had a good experience and will definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Chris and Matt who serviced my mini Cooper were professional and cooperative at all times. The reason for four stars instead of five is that I had to call many phone numbers for several days and get on my hands and knees to beg that my car, still under warranty, be towed back to me in New Orleans when it was finished being repaired. But they did finally tow it back.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

We took my 2019 Mini Cooper for a regular service here. The associates listened to all of our concerns and explained every type of service that is due and clearly broke down the pricing for each. They even applied a discount coupon for parts. They gave a complimentary wash and even vacuumed inside the car! I was very impressed with the level of detail and care that was put into work. Thank you, guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was attentive and professional as well as friendly. I have been working with them for past few months to get my custom designed 2021 440i convertible here from the factory. If anything, they were more excited than I was that it arrived! Awesome car and great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Amazing people!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The entire experience was very well run.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

This was my first time getting service at this Mini dealership. I'm always a little nervous at a new dealership. What a great service experience. In and out within the time they quoted. Very polite. And thanks for the Mini socks! I'm actually looking forward to my next service experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I worked with John Knight and Randy Johnson on getting my wife and I new cars. I’ve had excellent service from start to finish! I highly recommend them if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Service personnel were super nice and kept me informed while my car was being serviced. Just a great environment.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

We are first owners of a 2015 Mini Cooper Countryman S. In short we needed a routine service and Chris lined us up with an appointment as we were traveling thru on vacation. Could not ask for a better rep of your Dealership in handling our service needs. Though we live in another state, we will be making an annual stop to have service none on our Mini,“Babalou”.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Customer service was spot on. The internet sales rep, Iliana, responded to my email inquiry promptly and scheduled me for a test drive with Lori, who was a fantastic sales rep! I didn’t feel pressured at all, Lori made the process comfortable and seamless! I will certainly be using her services again in the future and will be sure to recommend my friends and family! Thanks so much!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Had a good experience with Mini service today. Chris was my service advisor and kept me informed on my vehicle’s status. No surprises and a comfortable waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The service department ROCKS! I visited the dealership for an oil change under the service warranty but the dealership I purchased the vehicle from failed to transfer the service contract to my name. The service advisor at Sandy Sansing contacted the other dealership and arranged for them to pay for the oil change and also transfer the service contract to my name for future service work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Awesome experience purchasing my BMWX4!!! Mr. Haddadk was an excellent salesman!! I felt very comfortable and only spent 2 1/2 hours at the dealership!!! I definitely would recommend Sandy Sansing BMW and Mr. Haddadk to assist you with your car purchase new or used!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Judy Nettler is an awesome service advisor.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

There is only 1 thing I can say. AWESOME!!! Great dealership to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Staff was efficient and professional. They got me in quickly and were flexible when I had to change my original appointment. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is there was no loaner available and I had to wait several hours for the work to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

John Knight And Tony Clayton At Sandy Sansing BMW Are two great guysThat are great salesmanI just had the best and easiest car buying experience of my life I would recommend you go see them at Sandy Sansing BMW

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Oscar Sevilla made this transaction as smooth as a car deal can be! Thank you Oscar!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Thank you Oscar in your sales team for taking care of my wife and me today you've made a dream come true .

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I was leaving on a road trip & the tire place I had an appointment with only got 1 of 2 tires in... I went over Sandy Sansing BMW & Ralph worked me in to get the 2 tires & a front end alignment done. Got my car back to me by 4:30’ washed & vacuumed! I’m not sure why I went anywhere else to begin with!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

April 16, 2021 Update: Kellie Blackwell at Sandy Sansing helped to resolve the issue and we are all satisfied. Thanks. Bought a vehicle Jan 29, 2021 at full price with the agreement that the dealer would pay taxes, title and fees. Two months later they will not pay the fees and taxes and I can't register my vehicle. Not sure if its a scam or incompetence but be aware.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Got in and out quickly with an appointment and reasonably priced for service

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I have always had the best experience with this dealership..Randy goes above with the way he treats you. I live my new M4..

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great... love everything about Mini. Friendly people. No long wait time. They get you in by appointment time and Start to work right away. Love them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I made it to the dealership right before my engine locked up. Heather and Kathy in the service dept and Ken in sales were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

They were very quick in replacing my recalled airbag! Great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

This place is Top Notch!! Kenny in Sales is amazing and really took good care of us through our car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

From the moment we ordered our BMW, we got world class service! Our salesperson, Lori was so good at keeping us informed on the status our order. When the car was delivered, she set up a birthday surprise for me in showroom...it was unbelievable!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Excellent experience!! My sales professional, Tony Claxton was extremely knowledgeable and the communication was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great experience- Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

The guy was very friendly and knew what he was talking about. Very efficient service department, in and out quickly. Even finishing jobs before their suppose to be done. Five stars in my book. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Ben Brooks was so wonderful to work with! I’ve never met such a warm car salesman... didn’t seem like a salesman at all! He was very knowledgeable about the new electric Mini I ordered and was very accommodating every step of the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

My parents recently bought a car here and they got excellent customer service from Oscar. If you are looking for a car, go see Oscar! He is great

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Love Sandy Sansing BMW. From Oscar in Sales to Ralph in Service, they provide exceptional service and professional courtesy at every turn. Their knowledge and personable attitude reflects well on them and the entire Sandy Sansing organization. I'm very pleased that my wife and I both have safe, reliable BMW's from Sandy Sansing, and wouldn't shop for cars anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Best customer service and friendly. If you need a vehicle oscar is the best way to go 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The car was ready and clean when I arrived and my service techs went over each item of service performed today, correlated the charges, and reminded me of a couple of maintenance issues that I postponed. They also gave me a list of maintenance that should be due over the next couple of years and approximately when. Competence and eagerness of service techs gives me more confidence in my investment in a BMW and makes me look forward to the next BMW that we buy. Thanks, Sansing Group!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Took my wife’s BMW X3 for service prior to a long road trip. Ralph,in the Service Dept. Took care of everything. The bill was way less than I expected. Ralph always takes good care of us. Top notch service, always with a smile.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I’ve bought two cars from Sandy Sansing dealership. Randy helped us pick the perfect car for my family. Highly recommend Sandy Sansing BMW, be sure to ask for Randy!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great experience! Sandy Sansing is the place to buy your car. Randy was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I always have a great sales experience at Sandy Sansing. Go see Randy Johnson. He got me set up with a delivery at the BMW performance center. It was a blast and I can’t wait to do another one on my next BMW.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Great Quality SERVICE WITH DETAILED EXPLANATIONS OF THE SERVICES PERFORMED AND WHY‼️‼️‼️ HIGHLY RECOMMEND‼️‼️

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Prompt and efficient service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Cathy was very nice and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

As Always, I had an amazing experience within the Service Dept. at Sandy Sansing BMW. Robbie McLaney took my customer service experience to an above average level. He is very thorough, follows-up and made the service experience easy. Robbie took the extra steps to assure I was satisfied! Thanks everyone at Sandy Sansing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Great customer service by Rafael and his team! My service appointment was completed in a timely manner and my car is clean! I’m a very satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Lisa was wonderful to work with and everyone else was friendly and courteous....I am thrilled with my Mini Countryman S...so much fun to drive !!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Judy, Cathy and the BMW service team are always friendly and helpful! Have been a customer there for about 20 years now!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Really went well! I can’t complain at all about the service I received. It was phenomenal.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

The business was very clean and hospital people were very nice and would explain everything clearly to you

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Excellent service. They explained things to me and had the car ready to go on time. I will use them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

A very efficient staff and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Ben Brooks is amazing! Knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for a great experience 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I had a few issues with the car I had just purchased. I got in contact with Shawn Powell and he has been amazing. He has gone way beyond the call of duty to make me happy. Even though the problems I was having had nothing to do with him. I had to have some work done on the car and he got me in contact with the Service Mgr. Ivan. He has also been extremely helpful and has made sure his staff was aware of my needs and made sure I was taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Quick service! Great Saturday staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Entire service team very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Purchased a car remotely and traveled from PA to pick it up. Lori Esser handled the sale and coordinated delivery. A nice touch - she met me at the airport with the car and my test drive started right there. She was responsive to my questions and has had several follow up emails and calls to me. I've purchased seven cars from out of state and this has been the most enjoyable, best supported experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Our car buying experience here was stress free and actually pleasant. Our Client Advisor Randy listened and realized what was important to us in a new car. He helped us make a decision without pressure, his knowledge of the product was very good. The price we paid was very fair and received a good deal on our trade in. Overall couldn't be happier with this experience.


Leave Us A Review