Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Very good experience purchasing a new BMW X-3 from Randy at Sansing BMW in Pensacola. Second cat that I have purchased from them.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

BIG THANKS to John Knight, Randy Johnson and Neil Merrick for making our car buying experience the best anyone could ever ask for! I will definitely refer all of my friends and family to y’all. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Judy was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Technician did a great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Traveling when ac stopped working. This dealership happily checked the problem and fixed it while we waited. Very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

BMW was very helpful and knowledgeable during the purchase of my new car . It was also was fun and enjoyable ! I love my new car ! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

My partner and I bought two BMWs from Sandy Sansing BMW yesterday and I have to say the service was impeccable. John Knight and Ken made us feel welcome and went above and beyond to find the perfect cars for us. Anyone that’s in the market for a BMW go see John Knight at Sandy Sansing! You want regret it.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Judy was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Whether it's buying a new vehicle or getting service it's always a pleasure to work with the team at MINI of Pensacola!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

At the beginning of April 2021 I sent a message through the Sandy Sansing BMW website that I was interested in purchasing/ordering a car. At the time I was not residing in the area and I didn't need the car until I arrived. Wendy Fitch contacted me quickly and was able to answer all questions. I had used the Build Your Own function which I shared with her. Having owned BMWs in the past, I knew what I wanted in my sedan. She was not able to find a match in the area with my specifications so we started ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Windshield gasket repair; best service, ever! Great communication. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

In and out! Judy was amazing.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Awesome service today. Went in for recall issue on Monday and was in and out.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

We test drove an X5 at a different lot and wanted the expertise of a BMW dealer and found this location off the main strip only because of the Giant Balloon! Manager and Sales rep were extremely helpful and informative. 5 stars to follow if we purchase from them. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Had an amazing experience at Sandy Sansing BMW purchasing my BMW X3. Everyone was was so courteous and accommodating, especially my sales rep, Lori, who made the process seamless and enjoyable! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The folks at Sandy Sansing BMW are wonderful. They fixed us up with an emergency repair of a broken wheel. Overnighted the new wheel and had us back on the road after washing and vacuuming the 535i. Judy at the service desk, you could not find a nicer lady. Friendly and knowledgeable. If we are in the area again, we will stop in just to say hi...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

My experience was very pleasant. Staff was very professional and cordial, and my BMW was finished before scheduled time.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

So nice, helpful. Every thing was 5 star service. When I picked up my Vehicle they had washed, waxed and cleaned the interior! Judy in service brought me my vehicle. I appreciated the level of service she provided. 5 star the entire experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

From the initial telephonic conversation with Sandy Sansing BMW, I was impressed with the courteous and professional dialogue regarding their inventory. The SalesManager “John” was AWESOME and EXTREMELY informative. Upon my arrival to Sandy Sansing BMW, I was greeted by the most WONDERFUL and SINCERE Ms. Lori ESSER! The warm and radiant smile and the kind and honest reception, I knew I was in the one and only BMW dealership and had no doubt I was going to drive off in the BMW of my choice. I told my wife, there is NO NEED to look and further, “MY FRIEND ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Needed an oil change while in vacation and they fit me in with very little delay for our trip. Everyone I talked to was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Prompt and excellent service! I actually waited comfortably inside and felt the service appointment went by quickly! Thanks Raphael and service team!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

John and Ken are excellent to work with. They are straight up and honest people. If you are looking for a new or used BMW I highly recommend going to Sandy Sansing BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

First class service from Oscar Sevilla. Easy to work with and would definitely recommend to others. Oscar made this purchase as smooth as possible for myself

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

We stopped by to look at used BMW’s, and after spending time with our very knowledgeable salesman, Ken Haddad, we ended up purchasing a used Mini Cooper! Ken and the whole team took very good care of us. We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Very polite, clean and relaxing showroom and service area. Chris took the time to explain what my car required for service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Lot’s of warmth and details to define driving safely. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I appreciate your great service and staff. I’m loving our Mini Clubman!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Love Sandy Sansing’s BMW Service Department. They are prompt, professional and always so courteous. Work performed is excellent. It’s a true pleasure to have my car serviced. Thank you Guys… you’re the best.!! 👍👍

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Excellent customer service, friendly staff and quickly in and out.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Knowledgeable sales staff, no pressure sales, buying the car was simple and quite efficient in terms of paperwork and time spent a dealership. 5 Stars!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I love Sandy Sansing BMW in Pensacola! We have purchased 4 cars from them and have received excellent customer service each time. Lori is such a knowledgeable and friendly salesperson. It was a joy working with her to build our X-7. She kept us informed of each step of the process. Love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Fast scheduling (offered day of my initial inquiry). Would have loved to know estimated time of repair up front but they offered me a Lyft to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great experience! Excellent customer service! Ben and Todd are very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Judy was my service advisor. She was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I used the new BMW app to setup service for 2019 BMW 540i, so easy. Friendly representative name( Judy) took care of the needs for car and myself. Out in time to play golf ⛳😎

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

The absolute best car buying experience I have ever had…Ken Haddad, John Knight & Todd Zuleger went above and beyond to ensure that my wife’s and I car buying was smooth and exceptional. Thank you so much for your time and patience to ensure that we got the vehicle that we wanted. I will make sure that my next vehicle purchase will be from Sandy Sansing BMW of Pensacola. Thank you guys…

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

The dealership was clean and the service associates were friendly. The actual service manager Ivan actually came out to help when the staff were too busy. I saw him explaining the status to most of his service customer including myself. I brought my car to FWB BMW several times and never once saw the service manager even when they screw up my car. I'm glad to be able to find a dealership I can rely on. It's worth the hour drive.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Professional service!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great response and customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I experienced a rare parts failure on my new X5. The part had to be ordered from Germany - because of the well known production and transport problems, it took three months to get the part, I was provided with a rental car and was was kept informed of the delivery status. While frustrating to me, Sandy Sansing did everything in their power to get my car back on the road. KUDOS to the professionals at Sandy Sansing for the time and effort they expended. We have been with Sandy Sansing BMW for 17 years and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Courteous staff and the work was done in a satisfactory manner. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Joe is awesome and got my 430i in record time! Randy was easy to deal with and very helpful and the whole buying process was seamless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

My awesome service started online with Illiana, then she passed the torch to Tony Claxton and John Knight whom were amazing! They made my first BMW purchase amazing! I am sending all my friends and family their way! Thank you all again for the exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Amazing Service!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Mini dealerships are wonderful! I had a great experience with Ben. I made a one day deal and drove out in a new Mini Hardtop 2 door! The experience was easy, smooth, and relatively quick. I was relieved to find a Mini in stock, having heard about all the shortages due to Covid.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Thank you Randy for very easy, enjoyable, professional straight forward buying experience. I love my darling new vehicle. Excellent BMW dealership. I have purchased multiple cars here and have always had excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Always great service at the Sandy Sansing dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

The customer service at the dealership was superb. I was in transit from California in need of front tires. They took me in the same day and took care of the problem Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

They are very courteous and acted quickly to help me with my problem. Thanks guys 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I can only comment to the few people I worked with, but talk about awesome, helpful, and something not often seen today, Caring people to work with. Special thanks to Mrs. Iliana (internet sales) for taking time to go out of their way to make sure the vehicle we were looking at was available for us. If you want or are looking for these type of people to work with, look no further. I would definitely recommend if you're looking for great service and compassion. Thank you so very much to your team for the service and helpfulness.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

SIMPLY AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE! SANDY SANSING BMW REP LORIE ESSER IS THE BEST! 2ND VEHICLE WE HAVE PURCHASED FROM THEM AND IT WAS GREAT BOTH TIMES! MY WIFE IS A HAPPY OWNER!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Excellent service and professionalism! Matt, my service writer was extremely helpful, friendly, easy to converse with. This was my first time there and found the experience quite pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I had an awesome experience at Sandy Sansing! Great people to work and deal with and got a full tank of gas to make it home on :)!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Matt was very helpful, and open about everything that was being done with my mini. Explained everything thoroughly and gave options on things we could do. I would highly recommend Mini of Pensacola, they know what they’re doing, and are very friendly.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Very friendly staff and Wendy is amazing!!! Thank you for getting me into my dream car!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Great staff!!! They truly care and that goes a long way!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Kathy made certain all maintenance requirements were accomplished and coordinated with my maintenance warranty. She also ensured I received an excellent deal on a set of new tires. This is why I always come back to Sandy Sansing.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Judy was an excellent service representative. She was very friendly and extremely helpful. KUDOS TO JUDY!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

We saw a new car we were interested in while our current vehicle was being serviced. Made a call to Oscar, and he handled everything while we were at work. We drove back to check out the car and it was the easiest process. He had it cleaned, filled with gas, and paperwork ready to go. In and out the door in about an hour with our new car. Thanks Oscar!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

GOOD COMMUNICATION AND QUALITY SERVICE

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

This is my second vehicle purchased from Sandy Sansing BMW in the last 2 years. Both times was a enjoyable, no stress or pressure experience. Randy Johnson helped me both times and I will be sure to see him again when we purchase a car for my son in the not to distant future.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Best of the best service center! I won't take my mini anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

The service department has always been a pleasant experience. Judy is a gem!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Randy Johnson at Sandy Sansing BMW was the professional salesman that guided our purchase of a new X5. Randy is extremely knowledgeable, professional and pleasant to work with. The entire dealership was clean comfortable and everyone was completely pleasant and professional. I give the highest review.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Awesome experience at Sandy Sansing BMW with Oscar and John. If you are looking for a car or truck go see Oscar.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Really happy with my purchase at Sandy Sansing and the customer service is awesome I was lucky to have salesman “Oscar Sevilla “ to help me with all the information I was looking for. I like the fact that their was no pressure towards the sale. He knew exactly what I was looking for, first vehicle he showed me was the one! He also help me out the price of the vehicle and the payment I was looking to be able to afford . Oscar was literally running around to make it happen 😀 I had a great experience I would recommend anyone ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Really happy with my purchase at Sandy Sansing and the customer service is awesome I was lucky to have salesman “Oscar Sevilla “ to help me with all the information I was looking for. I like the fact that their was no pressure towards the sale. He knew exactly what I was looking for, first vehicle he showed me was the one! He also help me out the price of the vehicle and the payment I was looking to be able to afford . Oscar was literally running around to make it happen 😀 I had a great experience I would recommend anyone ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Outstanding dealer experience and a great sales team - Tony Clayton got us a tremendous used car deal.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Wanted to surprise my wife with a new BMW. Went to see Sandy Sansing BMW. I was greeted by "Lori". Knowledgeable and professional. First offer she presented was more than fair. No high pressure. No games. I was completely comfortable in the dealership. Offered me far more than expected for my trade. I went home with a new BMW. From start to finish, the entire process from walking in to the delivery of the vehicle was simple and enjoyable. Went well beyond my expectations. I went back 2 days later with my sister and she bought a new BMW ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Ben was an amazing salesman! He didn’t try selling me a car, he helped me buy the car I wanted 😁 I spent hours there (we all know the car buying process) but Ben made me feel welcomed & took amazing care of me the entire time I was there. He has great spirit & you can tell he loves what he does!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I would like to give a special thanks to Mr. Ben Brooks for your patience and dedication with the process of our car purchase. We are just ecstatic with our 2022 Countryman. You made our trip from Alabama worth while. Also thank you Mr. Zuleberg for your assistance as well. Had it not been for you both making provisions on that 2nd day trip, we would’ve been stranded. Keep up the good work and continue to make Mini of Sandy Sing proud and the number #1best-selling mini dealership in the nation. With admiration, Shunda & Kathy

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Checked in 15 minutes early. Service was done in the estimated time. Staff was friendly, informative, and courteous


Leave Us A Review